Staff Directory

STAFF NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ivan Branson Principal ivan.branson@detroitk12.org
Tara Turrentine Asst. Principal Tara.turrentine@detroitk12.org
Front Office Staff
Chiquita Hatten Secretary chiquita.hatten@detroitk12.org
Venice Hogan Secretary venice.green@detroitk12.org
Leshone Hall Attendance Agent leshone.hall@detroitk12.org
Counselor
Diana Parker Social Worker diana.parker@detroitk12.org
Instructional Staff
Elizabeth McHugh-Quevy Pre-K Teacher elizabeth.mchugh-quevy@detroitk12.org
Deborah McLain Pre-K Teacher deborah.mclain@detroitk12.org
Lavonna Evans Kindergarten Teacher lavonna.evans@detroitk12.org
Diana Howard Kindergarten Teacher diana.howard@detroitk12.org
Angela Martin 1st Grade Teacher angela.martin@detroitk12.org
Jill Priebe 1st Grade Teacher jill.priebe@detroitk12.org
LaKeisha Collins 2nd Grade Teacher lakeisha.collins@detroitk12.org
Lori Smith 2nd Grade Teacher lori.smith@detroitk12.org
Ruth Bell 3rd Grade Teacher ruth.bell@detroitk12.org
Kisha Mckee 3rd Grade Teacher kisha.mckee@detroitk12.org
Theresa Finklea 4th Grade Teacher theresa.finklea@detroitk12.org
Peggy Posey 4th/5th Grade Teacher peggy.posey@detroitk12.org
Robin Crawford 5th Grade Teacher robin.crawford@detroitk12.org
Anjana Kapoor 6th/8th Grade Teacher / Science anjana.kapoor@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Tarvin 6th/7th Grade Teacher/ELA andres.lafata@detroitk12.org
Angela Jordan-Jackson 6th/7th Grade Teacher/Math angela.jordan@detroitk12.org
Gloria Peake 7th/8th Grade Teacher/ELA gloria.peake@detroitk12.org
Catina Gipson-Hicks 7th/8th Grade Teacher / Math catina.gipson-hicks@detroitk12.org
Bettisha Taylor Special Ed. LD /Elementary bettisha.taylor@detroitk12.org
Wanda E. Dill-Reese Spec. Ed LD /Middle wanda.dill-reese02@detroitk12.org
Brea Sykes Spec. Ed MiCi /Elementary brea.sykes@detroitk12.org
Beverly Brown Spec. Ed MiCi /Middle beverly.brown@detroitk12.org
Talecia Tate-Ware Elem Resource talecia.tate@detroitk12.org
Chi-Fen Chen Chinese chi-fen.chen@detroitk12.org
Joshua Pittman Music Teacher joshua.pittman@detroitk12.org
David Craig 6th-8th Social Studies Teacher david.craig@detroitk12.org
Support Staff
Delores Guye Spec. Ed. Social Worker delores.guye@detroitk12.org
Tracey Hutchison School Psychologist tracey.hutchison@detroitk12.org
Jessie Lopez Speech Therapist jessica.lopez@detroitk12.org
Liz Magrisso Speech Therapist  elizabeth.magrisso@detroitk12.org
Clara Howard Pre-K Aide clara.howard@detroitk12.org
Kimberly Hunt Pre-K Aide kimberly.hunt@detroitk12.org
Jennifer Jamiel Pre-K Aide jennifer.jamiel@detroitk12.org
T. Jones Pre-K Aide
Theresa Sturgis SSA theresa.sturgis@detroitk12.org
Darleen Whitley SSA darleen.whitley@detroitk12.org
Wanda Crowder Boone SPED Aide wanda.boone@detroitk12.org
Michael Hurling SPED Aide michael.hurling@detroitk12.org
Nakia Lindsey SPED Aide nakia.lindsey@detroitk12.org
Lena Thomas SPED Aide lena.thomas@detroitk12.org